chinati
Board of Trustees & Staff
 
photo
spacer

Board of Trustees

Douglas Baxter
New York City

Shari Behnke
Seattle

Gabriel Catone
New York City

Lori Chemla
New York City

Andrew Cogan
New York City

Mack Fowler
Houston

Sam Hamilton
San Francisco

George Kelly
Houston

Raoul Kennedy
San Francisco

Trey Laird
New York City

Michael Maharam
New York City

Suzanne McFayden
Austin

Anthony Meier
San Francisco

Noelle M. Reed
Houston

Annabelle Selldorf
New York City

Sir Nicholas Serota
London

Richard Shiff
Austin

Karen Stein
New York

Steven Volpe
San Francisco

Catherine Walsh
New York City

Christopher Wool
New York City


Director Emerita

Marianne Stockebrand
Marfa


Honorary Trustees

Rudi Fuchs
Amsterdam

Franz Meyer
Zürich

Annalee Newman
(1909-2000)

Brydon Smith
Ottawa


Staff

Shane Alexander
Conservation Maintenance Assistant
salexander@chinati.org

Sarah Atwood
Director of Development
satwood@chinati.org

Abby Boyd
Visitor Services Manager
aboyd@chinati.org

Chris Cole
Private Tours and Events Coordinator
ccole@chinati.org

Gracie Conners
Bookkeeper
gconners@chinati.org

Sandra Hinojos
Office Manager
shinojos@chinati.org

Josh Jones
Visitor Services Associate
visitorservice@chinati.org

Jennifer Lees
Director of Administration
jlees@chinati.org

Lora Leos
Visitor Services Associate
lleos@chinati.org

Miguel Leyva
Facilities Associate

Joni Marginot
Development Manager
jmarginot@chinati.org

Eliseo Martinez
Facilities Foreman

Natalie Melendez
Visitor Services Associate
visitorservice@chinati.org

Jenny Moore
Director
jmoore@chinati.org

Adele Powers
Educator
apowers@chinati.org

Patrick Rivera
Visitor Services Associate
privera@chinati.org

Michael Roch
Director of Education and Curricula
mroch@chinati.org

Dan Shiman
Technology Specialist and Archivist
dshiman@chinati.org

Shelley Smith
Director of Conservation
ssmith@chinati.org

Peter Stanley
Director of Facilities
pstanley@chinati.org

Kelly Sudderth
Chief Financial Officer
ksudderth@chinati.org

David Tompkins
Writer/Editor
dtompkins@chinati.org

Edsel Vana
Controller
evana@chinati.org

Rob Weiner
Associate Director
rweiner@chinati.org

Elane Wilbourn
Housekeeper

spacer
The Chinati Foundation
P.O. Box 1135
1 Cavalry Row
Marfa, TX 79843
USA
432 729 4362 phone
432 729 4597 fax
information@chinati.org
spacer