Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees

Douglas Baxter
New York City

Shari Behnke
Seattle

Gabriel Catone
New York City

Lori Chemla
New York City

Lee Cohn
Phoenix

J. Patrick Collins
Dallas

Chad Dayton
Saint Paul

Mack Fowler, Chair
Houston

Sam Hamilton
San Francisco

George Kelly, Treasurer
Houston

Michael Maharam, Secretary
Merano, Italy

Anthony Meier, Vice Chair
San Francisco

Dan C. Perry
Santa Fe

Noelle M. Reed
Houston

Annabelle Selldorf, Co-Chair
New York City

Sir Nicholas Serota
London

Richard Shiff
Austin

Steven Volpe
San Francisco

 

Director Emerita

Marianne Stockebrand
New York / Berlin

 

Honorary Trustees

Rudi Fuchs
Amsterdam

Franz Meyer
(1919-2007)

Annalee Newman
(1909-2000)

Brydon Smith
Ottawa

Staff

Sarah Atwood
Director of Development
satwood@chinati.org

Tobin Becker
Conservation Associate
tbecker@chinati.org

Molly Bondy
Lead Educator
mbondy@chinati.org

Abby Boyd
Visitor Services Manager
aboyd@chinati.org

Julie Carey
Visitor Services Coordinator
jcarey@chinati.org

Gracie Conners
Accounting Associate
gconners@chinati.org

Rowdy Dugan
Facilities Supervisor
rdugan@chinati.org

Sandra Hinojos
Office Manager
shinojos@chinati.org

Raymon Jacquez
Facilities Associate

Miguel Leyva
Facilities Associate

Savannah Lust
Capital Campaign Manager
slust@chinati.org

Hannah Marshall
Archivist
hmarshall@chinati.org

Deborah Martinez
Housekeeper

Jenny Moore
Director
jmoore@chinati.org

Kathy Ridgeway
Director of Finance
kridgeway@chinati.org

Michael Roch
Director of Education and Curricula
mroch@chinati.org

Ingrid Schaffner
Curator
ischaffner@chinati.org

Shelley Smith
Director of Conservation
ssmith@chinati.org

Peter Stanley
Director of Planning and Preservation
pstanley@chinati.org

David Tompkins
Writer/Editor
dtompkins@chinati.org

Edsel Vana
Assistant Director of Finance
evana@chinati.org

Rob Weiner
Senior Advisor
rweiner@chinati.org

Hannah Yetwin
Archives Research Fellow
hyetwin@chinati.org

Address

The Chinati Foundation
P.O. Box 1135
1 Cavalry Row
Marfa, TX 79843
USA

432 729 4362 phone
432 729 4597 fax

information@chinati.org