Board of Trustees

Douglas Baxter
New York City

Gabriel Catone
New York City

Lori Chemla
New York City

Lee Cohn
Phoenix

J. Patrick Collins
Dallas

Chad Dayton
Saint Paul

Mack Fowler, Chair
Houston

Sam Hamilton
San Francisco

George Kelly, Treasurer
Houston

Michael Maharam, Secretary
Merano, Italy

Courtney J. Martin
New Haven

Anthony Meier, Vice Chair
San Francisco

Noelle M. Reed
Houston

Annabelle Selldorf, Co-Chair
New York City

Sir Nicholas Serota
London

Richard Shiff
Austin

Steven Volpe
San Francisco

 

Honorary Trustees

Rudi Fuchs
Amsterdam

Franz Meyer
(1919-2007)

Annalee Newman
(1909-2000)

Brydon Smith
Ottawa

 

Address

The Chinati Foundation
P.O. Box 1135
1 Cavalry Row
Marfa, TX 79843
USA

432 729 4362 phone
432 729 4597 fax

information@chinati.org

Staff

Tobin Becker
Conservation Associate
tbecker@chinati.org

Molly Bondy
Education and Intern Programs Manager
mbondy@chinati.org

Julie Carey
Visitor Services Manager
jcarey@chinati.org

Sandra Hinojos
Operations Manager
shinojos@chinati.org

Jon Karst
Development Associate
jkarst@chinati.org

Miguel Leyva
Facilities Associate

Hannah Marshall
Archivist
hmarshall@chinati.org

Jenny Moore
Director
jmoore@chinati.org

Kathy Ridgeway
Director of Finance
kridgeway@chinati.org

Michael Roch
Director of Education and Curricula
mroch@chinati.org

Shelby Rogers
Conservation Technician
srogers@chinati.org

Emma Ryan
Interim Visitor Services Assistant Manager
eryan@chinati.org

Karina Salcido
Curatorial Assistant/Communications Coordinator
ksalcido@chinati.org

Ingrid Schaffner
Curator
ischaffner@chinati.org

Shelley Smith
Director of Conservation
ssmith@chinati.org

Edsel Vana
Assistant Director of Finance
evana@chinati.org